DM Awards
Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar
National Disaster Management Authority
Government of India
DM Awards


Previous Awardees
• 2019

  • 8 Bn NDRF, Ghaziabad
• 2020
  • Disaster Mitigation & Management Centre (DMMC) of Uttarakhand
  • Shri Kumar Munnan Singh
Portal is best compatible with Google Chrome browser.

© 2019 NDMA (Government of India). All rights reserved.